Home>About Us>About UsAbout Us

Shenzhen Silver Star Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. of Shenzhen Silver Star Intelligent Electric Co., Ltd. in October 2011 to establish the overall change in accordance with law, is a national high-tech enterprises. Home service robot company dedicated to the development, production and sales. Various research institutes, companies and Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing University and other cooperation, the powerful combination of common technology in the development of service robots, postdoctoral personnel training, and achieved good economic and social benefits.

From the initial development of the company's more than 10 people to now more than 800 people, sales volume was originally established in 2005 increased to $5.0 million today to 2.8 billion. Cleaning company developed products such as robots and service robots, with a number of domestic and international patents, product technology is advanced international and domestic leading level. Over the years, the company is committed to promoting its own brand of intelligent Silver Star, Silver Star intelligent cleaning robot products in the domestic and international markets are very popular, and highly praised assessment of national leaders .

In 2011, the family company of intelligent service robot included in the "National Torch Program", and as "Guangdong Province Key New Product" and "independent innovation products in Guangdong Province"; company also won the "2011 National Federation of Enterprise Innovation Award", "2011 Top Ten units in Shenzhen corporate culture", "innovation , Bao'an District, hundreds of competitive enterprises . " In 2012, my company service robot R&D center is listed as "major project of Shenzhen."

The spirit of "innovation, quality and excellence, reputation first" business principles, adhere to the "people-oriented, market-oriented, efficiency-centric" management philosophy, the "customer satisfaction as the goal," the service, Silver Star Intelligent continue improve the level of technology and processes to actively improve the service system and service outlets nationwide construction and service network throughout the country, the product of the Genius service, to provide consumers with the highest quality products and most convenient service .

首 页>关于我们>关于我们关于我们


      深圳市银星智能科技股份有限公司由深圳市银星智能电器有限公司于2011年10月依法整体变更设立,是国家级高新技术企业。公司致力于家庭服务机器人产品的研发、生产和销售。公司与中国科学院、北京大学等各科研院所进行合作,在服务机器人共性技术开发、博士后人才培养等方面强强联合,取得良好的经济和社会效益。

      公司由最初的10余人发展到现在的800余人,销售规模由2005年成立最初的500万元增长到如今的2.8亿元。公司自主研发的清洁机器人和服务机器人等产品,拥有多项国内国际发明专利,产品技术属于国际先进,国内领先水平。多年来,公司致力于推广银星智能自主品牌,银星智能清洁机器人产品在国内外市场深受欢迎,并受到国家领导人的高度赞评。

      2011年,我公司智能型家庭服务机器人被列入《国家火炬计划项目》,并誉为《广东省重点新产品》和《广东省自主创新产品》;公司也荣获《2011全国工商联创新企业奖》、《2011深圳企业文化建设十佳单位》、《宝安区百家自主创新优势企业》。2012年,我公司服务机器人研发中心被列为《深圳市重大项目》。

      本着“开拓创新、品质卓越、信誉至上”的经营方针,坚持“以人为本、以市场为导向、以效益为中心”的管理理念,贯彻“以客户满意为目标”的服务宗旨,银星智能不断改进技术和工艺水平,积极完善售后服务体系和全国售后服务网点的建设,服务网络遍布全国,产品实行全国联保服务,以期为消费者提供最优质的产品和最便捷的服务。